twochmuras

two bearclaws, sharing some bearclaws.

Things You Don’t See in Florida

with one comment

I feel like I have this assignment a little bit easier than my counterpart in Florida… but I guess we will see. Here is what I’ve come up with so far from pictures I had just layin’ around 🙂

The first is of the Mackinac Bridge from this past summer. While you do have bridges in Florida, there’s nothing quite like this one-it’s huge and scary and pretty all at the same time. Plus, there’s nothing like being in Northern Michigan on a summer day.

The next picture is a combination of two things you don’t have in Florida. The first is a giant ice tree, found in the frozen tundra that is Alpena. Your palm trees have nothing on this thing.  The second is Cory….I know you love him but you can’t have him 🙂

I’m excited to get creative with the next things I take pictures of for you! More posts to follow!

 

 

Written by twochmuras

November 17, 2011 at 7:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good job! How often are you doing this….frequently I hope as in once a week!

    Barb Langlois

    November 17, 2011 at 9:11 pm


Leave a Reply

